2018 Events

This page is currently being updated. Some of the links may not work but this will be fixed ASAP.

CAPRI CLUB NI EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday 8th April – Capri Club NI Opening Season Run
Run through Cos. Antrim, Belfast and Bangor – view photos.

Saturday 21st April – Capri Club NI All Fords Show
McKee Clock Arena, Bangor Seafront – view photos.

Sunday 6th May – Classic & Autotest Motor Club Show
Donard Park, Newcastle.

Saturday 12th May – Classic Ford Show
Trust Ford, Ballymena – EVENT CANCELLED.

Saturday 26th May – RSOC NI Regional Day
Ballee Playing Fields Ballymena.

Sunday 3rd June – Causeway Coast Ford Fair
West Bay/West Strand, Portrush – view photos.

Saturday 16th June – Kilbroney Vintage & Classic Show
Kilbroney Forest Park, Rostrevor – view photos.

Friday 29th June – Waringstown Cavalcade
Evening display and cavalcade in Waringstown village.

Saturday 7th July – Loughgall Country Park Rally
Loughgall, Armagh, followed by Club BBQ.

Sunday 29th July – Capri Club NI Regional Display
Transport Museum, Cultra – view photos.

Sunday 12th August – BUILT Car Show
Titanic Exhibition Centre, Belfast.

Sunday 9th September – RSOC NI Ford Show
Junction One Retail Park, Antrim – view photos.

Sunday 30th September – Capri Club NI End of Season Run
North Coast and Legenderry Car Show – view photos.